2nd Annual European Medical Device Sterilization Virtual Conference

Conference Speakers

Dr. Johannes König

Department Leader - Non-Active Medical Devices GEM

William Leiva

Sterilization Subject Matter Expert

Dr Egmont Semmler

Department Lead Sterile Manufacturing

Mary Murphy

Education and Training Officer - Medical Devices

Dr Byron J. Lambert

Fellow, Sterility Assurance

Elisabeth Badens

Professor of Chemical Engineering and Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Supercritical Fluids

Chithra Muruthi

Senior Manager (Microbiology)

Jan Douglas

Global Senior Program Manager, Aortic Speciality – Thoracic Global EO Sterilization SME Vascular Division

Sergio Avila


Cynthia Duhigg

Global Process Validation Steward

Estibaliz Arcaraz Basaguren

Microbiology and Biocompatibility Director

Julian Bildhauer

Microbiology & Hygiene

Herve Barre

Sterilization Network Leader GSC

Lucia Polakova

Corporate Sterilization Specialist